Contact Us

General Inquiriesinfo@raisingchange.com
Generosity Planninginfo@raisingchange.com
The Generosity Plan Book Distributioninfo@raisingchange.com
Partnership Inquirieskathy@raisingchange.com
Public Speakingspeaker contact form
Thought Leadershipkathy@raisingchange.com
Transformative Fundraisinginfo@raisingchange.com

email it to us at
info@raisingchange.com